Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
5
8
10
6:30 p.m.: PCR Jam Session
11
15
18
9:15 a.m.: Ferry Arrival
19
22
24
26
29

2015 Vocational Bible Camp - Sign up now!
Saturday, March 28 2015 - Monday, August 10 2015
Dance Fitness
Monday, June 01 2015, 6:45 p.m. - Friday, August 28 2015, 7:45 p.m.
Blood Pressure Checks
Tuesday, June 02 2015, 4 p.m. - Tuesday, August 04 2015, 6 p.m.
Summer Dance Class
Saturday, June 06 2015, 9 a.m. - Saturday, July 25 2015, 11:45 a.m.
Summer Playground Program
Monday, June 08 2015, 1 p.m. - Friday, July 31 2015, 4 p.m.

Site by Joseph Redmon