Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
3
5
6
13
15
16
18
19
6 p.m.: Ballyhoo Run
20
23
28
30
31

New Changing Exhibit!
Saturday, April 05 2014, 11 a.m. - Saturday, August 30 2014, 5 p.m.
Paving Projects through August 31
Thursday, May 08 2014 - Sunday, August 31 2014
Unalaska PreSchool Registration 2014-15
Monday, June 02 2014 - Friday, August 29 2014
Unalaska PreK Registration 2014-15
Monday, June 02 2014 - Friday, August 29 2014
Fitness Center Orientations
Monday, June 02 2014, 4 p.m. - Monday, August 04 2014, 4:30 p.m.
Zumba
Monday, June 02 2014, 6:45 p.m. - Friday, August 29 2014, 7:45 p.m.
HIKING w/ PCR!
Tuesday, June 03 2014, 1 p.m. - Tuesday, July 29 2014, 3:30 p.m.
Blood Pressure Checks
Tuesday, June 03 2014, 4 p.m. - Tuesday, August 05 2014, 6 p.m.
Summer Dance Class
Saturday, June 07 2014, 9 a.m. - Saturday, July 26 2014, 11:45 a.m.
Family Activity Nights
Saturday, June 07 2014, 8 p.m. - Saturday, August 09 2014
Summer Bay Bridge Closure
Monday, June 23 2014 - Tuesday, September 30 2014
T-Ball League
Monday, July 07 2014 - Saturday, August 02 2014
Skateboarding Club CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 09 2014, 3 p.m. - Wednesday, August 13 2014, 4:30 p.m.
Community Drum Circle Drop-in Program CANCELLED
Thursday, July 10 2014, 3 p.m. - Thursday, August 14 2014, 4 p.m.
Fizz Boom Read! Summer Reading Program
Friday, July 11 2014 - Friday, August 15 2014
Music in The Parks Series
Saturday, July 12 2014, 2 p.m. - Saturday, August 23 2014, 4 p.m.
Oonalaska Wellness Center- Optometrist Visiting
Monday, July 21 2014 - Friday, July 25 2014
Camp Little Wonders: It's a Jungle! (2nd session CANCELLED)
Monday, July 21 2014, 9 a.m. - Friday, July 25 2014, noon

Site by Joseph Redmon