Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
5
7
1 p.m.: Triathlon
11
12
14
15
16
17
22
23
24
28
3 p.m.: Blueberry Bash
30

Summer Bay Bridge Closure
Monday, June 23 2014 - Tuesday, September 30 2014
Women's Basketball League
Tuesday, September 02 2014, 6:30 p.m. - Friday, November 14 2014, 10 p.m.
Men's Adult Basketball League
Wednesday, September 03 2014, 6:30 p.m. - Friday, November 14 2014, 10 p.m.
Youth Wrestling Clinic
Wednesday, September 03 2014, 6:30 p.m. - Friday, September 26 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Zumba
Wednesday, September 03 2014, 6:45 p.m. - Friday, December 19 2014, 7:45 p.m.
All Fired Up: Adult Pottery
Thursday, September 04 2014, 6:30 p.m. - Monday, September 22 2014, 8 p.m.
Community Theatre Program
Monday, September 08 2014, 7 p.m. - Monday, October 13 2014, 8:30 p.m.
Home School Fitness Class
Tuesday, September 09 2014 - Thursday, October 30 2014

Site by Joseph Redmon