Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2
3
6
9
5 p.m.: Book Fair
5:30 p.m.: Kids Karnival!!
10
8 a.m.: Book Fair
6 p.m.: CVB
13
15
17
21
27
29
30

Kids Night Out Wednesdays (KNOW!)
Wednesday, October 02 2013, 5:30 p.m. - Wednesday, May 14 2014, 7 p.m.
Youth Photography
Sunday, December 01 2013 - Monday, April 28 2014
Adult Archery
Sunday, December 01 2013 - Tuesday, April 29 2014
Garage Sale
Sunday, December 01 2013, 11 a.m. - Saturday, April 26 2014, 1 p.m.
Kids Night Out Wednesdays
Wednesday, January 15 2014, 5:30 p.m. - Wednesday, April 16 2014, 7 p.m.
Latin Dance Class
Sunday, February 23 2014, 5 p.m. - Thursday, April 24 2014, 6 p.m.
Island Drum Masters: Intorduction to Djembe performance
Wednesday, March 05 2014, 6 p.m. - Thursday, April 24 2014, 7 p.m.
Updated Jury Message
Friday, March 14 2014 - Friday, May 09 2014
Resurrection Dance Instruction and practice
Saturday, March 29 2014, 10 a.m. - Saturday, April 19 2014, 11 a.m.
FOOD DRIVE by F.O.R. Club
Friday, April 04 2014 - Friday, April 18 2014
New Changing Exhibit!
Saturday, April 05 2014, 11 a.m. - Saturday, August 30 2014, 5 p.m.
420509-01 Youth Photography
Monday, April 07 2014, 3:30 p.m. - Monday, April 28 2014, 4:30 p.m.
440507-01 Adult Archery
Tuesday, April 08 2014, 8 p.m. - Tuesday, April 29 2014, 9 p.m.

Site by Joseph Redmon